Ed Tolsma

Ed Tolsma

Director of Development and Foundation

616-818-3707 etolsma@tphgr.org
Shawn Beene

Shawn Beene

Development Associate

616-818-3730 sbeene@tphgr.org
Steve Van Der Heide

Steve Van Der Heide

Donor Relations Associate

616-818-3769 svanderheide@tphgr.org
Judy Beene

Judy Beene

Development Assistant

616-818-3705 jbeene@tphgr.org

Margie Krause

Events Coordinator

616-818-3768 mkrause@tphgr.org
Linda Gordon

Linda Gordon

Volunteer and Alumni Coordinator

616-818-3712 gordon@tphgr.org
Nancy Brusseau

Nancy Brusseau

Partner Program Coordinator

616-818-3749 nbrusseau@tphgr.org

Doren Colley

Doren Colley

Development Administrative Assistant

616-818-3767 dcolley@tphgr.org
Rachel Bruursema

Rachel Bruursema

Communication Coordinator

616-818-3774 rbruursema@tphgr.org

Premature ejaculation pills