Judy Beene

Development Assistant

616-818-3705
jbeene@tphgr.org

Shawn Beene

Development Associate

616-818-3730
sbeene@tphgr.org

Rachel Bruursema

Communications Coordinator

616-818-3774
rbruursema@tphgr.org

Alicia Collier

Partner Program Coordinator

616-818-3767
acollier@tphgr.org

Steve Dyer

Director of Marketing & Communications

616-818-3742
sdyer@tphgr.org

Kent Ezell

Development Associate & Admissions

616-818-3740
kezell@tphgr.org

Linda Gordon

Volunteer & Alumni Coordinator

616-818-3712
lgordon@tphgr.org

Margie Krause

Event Coordinator

616-818-3768
mkrause@tphgr.org

Tim Swiney

Director of Development

616-818-3745
tswiney@tphgr.org

Ed Tolsma

Director of Foundation

616-818-3707
etolsma@tphgr.org