Ed Tolsma

Director of Development and Foundation

616-818-3707
etolsma@tphgr.org

Steve Dyer

Donor Relations Associate

sdyer@tphgr.org

Tim Swiney

Donor Relations Associate

tswiney@tphgr.org

Shawn Beene

Development Associate

616-818-3730
sbeene@tphgr.org

Linda Gordon

Volunteer and Alumni Coordinator

616-818-3712
gordon@tphgr.org

Nancy Brusseau

Partner Program Coordinator

616-818-3749
nbrusseau@tphgr.org

Margie Krause

Events Coordinator

616-818-3768
mkrause@tphgr.org

Judy Beene

Development Assistant

616-818-3705
jbeene@tphgr.org

Kara Haskill

Development Administrative Assistant

616-818-3767
khaskill@tphgr.org

Rachel Bruursema

Communication Coordinator

616-818-3774
rbruursema@tphgr.org