Administration

John Booy
Superintendent
616.241.5720
jbooy@tphgr.org
Cheri Beals
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
616.241.5720, ext. 3703
cbeals@tphgr.org
Mark Ponstine
PK-8 Principal
616.241.5202, ext. 3723
mponstine@tphgr.org
Amy Stoner
Grades 4-8 Secretary
616.241.5913, ext. 3702
astoner@tphgr.org
Santino DiCesare
Athletic Director
616.249.8050, ext. 3806
sdicesare@tphgr.org
Sandra Gardner
Business and Finance Manager
616.988.6310
sgardner@tphgr.org
Tami Ortiz
Admissions and Finance Office Assistant
616.241.5202, ext. 3709
tortiz@tphgr.org
Christina Rodriguez
4-8 School Secretary
616.241.5913, ext. 3701
crodriguez@tphgr.org
24390_101099546594271_654161_n  Paul Dull
Dean of Admissions and Dean of Spiritual Formation
616.648.3891, ext. 3782
pdull@tphgr.org

 

Premature ejaculation pills