Administration

 

John Booy
Superintendent
616.241.5720
jbooy@tphgr.org
Peter Vande Brake
Principal
616.249.8050
pvandebrake@tphgr.org
Alf Clark
Dean of Students
616.249.8050, ext. 3815
aclark@tphgr.org
Brenda Canute
Assistant to the Principal
616.249.8050, ext. 3801
bcanute@tphgr.org
Kathy Steenwyk
Receptionist
616.249.8050, ext. 3804
ksteenwyk@tphgr.org
Colleen Hill
Guidance Counselor
616.249.8050, ext. 3803
chill@tphgr.org
 24390_101099546594271_654161_n  Paul Dull
Dean of Admissions and Dean of Spiritual Formation
616.648.3891, ext. 3782
pdull@tphgr.org
Santino Di Cesare
Athletic Director
616.249.8050
sdicesare@tphgr.org
Emily Harrison
Student Support
616.249.8050, ext. 3824
eharrison@tphgr.org
Sandra Gardner
Business and Finance Manager
616.988.6310
sgardner@tphgr.org
Tami Ortiz
Admissions/Business Assistant
616.988.6310
tortiz@tphgr.org
karen vdb Karen VanDenBerge
Standarized Testing Supervisor and Assistant to the Guidance Office
616.249.8050, ext. 3820
kvandenberge@tphgr.org
Deanna Stout
Guidance Counselor
616.249.8050, ext. 3816
dstout@tphgr.org