Administration

John Booy
Superintendent
616.241.5720
jbooy@tphgr.org
Cheri Beals
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
616.241.5202, ext. 3703
cbeals@tphgr.org
Llr8p3XDWNvZ4z5utFrzeexTtCe-cV0TEesNRi7e7HY Mark Ponstine
PK-8 Principal
616.241.5202, ext. 3723
mponstine@tphgr.org
Amy Stoner
Grades 4-8 Secretary
616.241.5913, ext. 3702
astoner@tphgr.org
Sandra Gardner
Business and Finance Manager
616.988.6310
sgardner@tphgr.org
Tami Ortiz
Admissions and Finance Office Assistant
616.241.5202, ext. 3709
tortiz@tphgr.org
_Hi1a_czNqk26mjhmQTDR6WfN7LDGmbzIOJK9Ai1A_A Christina Rodriguez
PK-8 School Secretary
616.241.5913, ext. 3701
crodriguez@tphgr.org
24390_101099546594271_654161_n Paul Dull
Dean of Admissions and Dean of Spiritual Formation
616.648.3891, ext. 3782
pdull@tphgr.org